Epoch Athletics Contact Information

Orders and Payments
Questions about an order?
Contact your sales representative or e-mail sales@epochathletics.com

Want to make a payment?
Call our office # 262-232-8281
Building and Mailing Address
Epoch Athletics
N7W23765 Bluemound Rd, Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53188

Google Maps

Our Epoch Team

Peter Weber
Inside Sales/Sales
pweber@epochathletics.com

Kyle Burlingame
Graphic Artist/Sales
kburlingame@epochathletics.com

Vince Jakubek
Sales Consultant
vjakubek@epochathletics.com
Matt Harris
matt@epochathletics.com

Andrew Lange
andrew@epochathletics.com